Zeke Live at Jupiter Studios 1998

Regular price $10.00

This has never been released, This was one of the first End Sessions in Seattle. Theres a full interview with the band (Marky, Donny, Sonny, Mark Pierce) and Marco Collins and a small amount of people! Recorded Live in Jupiter Studio with Martin Feveyear.

Track Listing

1 Interview

2 chiva knievel

3 West Seattle Acid Party

4 Mainline

5 Flat Track

6 Twisted

7 Mystery Train

8 Slut

9 Fuck All Night

10 Rid